Dave and Ferrin Closing

Client Testimonials: We take pride in our work and value our clients 

The client testimonials you will read here are from mortgage borrowers of all loan programs (Conventional, VA, FHA, USDA, RD) and all types of situations (home purchases, refinances, debt consolidation, construction, and more). Our clients have purchased, refinanced and built all over the state of Montana. Our clients share a similar quality, they love Montana!  We work hard to make sure our clients receive the best in care and these testimonials will show it. You can also see more on our Google Page as well as Facebook.

 

    5 star review  I just got done purchasing my FIRST home in Montana. Black Diamond goes above and beyond to make your experience buying a home as stress free as possible. They know how hard it can be buying a home and they have the experience that other offices just don’t have to come together and make it work for their clients. What’s amazing is they don’t bog you down with big words and crazy issues they run into that you don’t need to know about. They do ALL the work for you and, let me tell you, it’s excellent work. I didn’t have to worry about a thing. If you’re looking for someone you can trust, who you want to build connections with, and for the FASTEST service around choose Black Diamond Mortgage.

    thumb Janelle Sara
    9/16/2021

    5 star review  Matt and the Blackdiamond team exceeded expectations. If you are struggling to get a loan, these guys will help and not stop! I got exactly what I needed, with good terms. They even lined out a notary up in Homer, Alaska for me because I wasn't in MT during closing! They took care of everything. Wouldn't have been possible without them. Highly recommend to anyone in Montana wanting to buy a house!

    thumb August Woehler
    9/21/2021

    5 star review  We received our initial home loan through Black Diamond and have used them for three refinances, which speaks for itself! With Maria and Dave, we always knew we were getting the best possible rate and lowest closing costs. They were always responsive and punctual even when we knew they were juggling multiple clients. Plus, they are genuine, treat you like an individual, and are cool; So what’s not to love? Keep up the great work!

    thumb Aaron Pitman
    6/26/2021

    5 star review  Black Diamond was 100% amazing on all fronts - they were personable, professional, timely, and organized. My wife and I were first time home buyers and Black Diamond made an overwhelming task seem simple. Zach and the team are awesome! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great loan and an even better experience.

    thumb Ian Gillespie
    6/10/2021

    5 star review  Black Diamond and Maria Phelps made our Montana home buying experience feel seemless. Communication was always prompt, and we always knew what was expected of us to help secure our loan. Maria worked tirelessly to get us the best possible rate and helped us get the home if our dreams. The entire staff at BDMC were helpful and we would definitely use BDMC for any home purchases in the future. Thank you for helping us secure our forever home!

    thumb Sara Hammel
    9/08/2021

    5 star review  We had a wonderful experience with Black diamond Mortgage and Maria as our agent. She was very helpful,always available, and with very many options. Maria has a go getter attitude of making things happen. She helped us when other banks refused or wanted to force us into risky loans with much money down. Maria was fair and able to obtain the mortgage we desired with less money down. Thank you!

    thumb Jess ForHeaven
    10/06/2021

    5 star review  I had the immense pleasure of working with Zach Falk through the process of financing my new home, and I cannot say enough about him. He went to every length to ensure that, amidst the difficulties of attempting to close early, everything went smoothly and each step of the process was clearly communicated to all parties involved. Without Zach, I'm not sure we would've made the tight timeline work, and for that I am so very grateful. I will recommend Zach and Black Diamond Mortgage to any of my connections who are looking to buy a home!

    thumb Lizzy Sheeran
    10/04/2021

    5 star review  Absolutely impeccable service!! Excellent communication and our loan was done one week before close so we were able to close early. I would recommend Terry and Zack Falk to anyone. Thank you Terry and his wonderful team for making our home purchase go so smoothly. Best Regards

    thumb Ruben Rajkowski
    10/04/2021

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing service!! Excellent communication and our loan was done two weeks before close so we were able to close early. I would recommend Terry Falk to anyone. Thank you to Terry and his wonderful team for making our home purchase go so smoothly.

    thumb Kim Carter
    9/27/2021

      We used Black Diamond for the closing on our house this past winter. We had to change dates multiple times due to personal reasons and they were extremely flexible with us, even over the holidays. Dave made multiple personal trips to our house for meetings instead of making us figure out babysitter/daycare so we could go into the office. If we move again, there is no question that we will use Black Diamond.

    thumb Andy C.
    5/07/2019

      David Boye from black diamond mortgage can get you approved! We had been unapproved in the past while trying to buy our first home. The second time around with David's help we were approved in no time. He knows his stuff and it shows. He pays attention to all the details and deadlines. We'd highly recommend David Boye at black diamond mortgage for all your future ventures!!

    thumb Jamie J.
    7/01/2016

      Dave and his staff know mortgages. Their expertise is phenomenal and they are willing to answer any questions without making you feel that you have to use them as your broker. Dave was able to answer my questions and help us get on the right track for our future mortgage. There are many details that are confusing to me, but Dave had all the answers and was very honest with us. Thanks Black Diamond Mortgage, we look forward to our future purchase.

    thumb Maria P.
    11/23/2012